40 year twinning anniversary logo Current Association Committee Members Last updated: May 21, 2019


      Chair: Barbara Ford
      Vice-Chair: Peter Slade
      Secretary: Hilary Perry
      Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Martin Stringfellow
      Minutes Secretary: Jennifer Margrave
      Arts Liaison: Ros Calow
      Education Liaison: Steve Callaghan
      Newsletter Editor: Irene Black
      Other Committee Members:  
        Cllr. David Goodwin
        Michael Gorman


Contact any of the above by email by clicking here: guildfordtwinning@gmail.com


Committee Meetings dates:


    January  Wed. 9th
    March  Thurs.14th
    May  Wed. 15th
    August  Wed. 14th
    September  Wed. 18th
    November  Thurs.14th