Committee members:                                                             Last updated: January 25, 2023

  Chair: Barbara Ford
  Vice Chair and Arts Liaison:
Ros Calow
  Treasurer & Membership Secretary: Martin Stringfellow
  Secretary: Paul Santilli
  Education Liaison: Steve Callaghan
  Council issues: Cllr. James Steel
    Jennifer Margrave

  To contact any member, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Committee meeting dates:

All 2023 meetings commence at 7:15 pm - via Zoom till further notice

January Wednesday 18th
    March Wednesday 8th

Tuesday 16th

    July Tuesday 11th
    September TBC
             November TBC